(876) 923-6521–3 hello@grlja.com 226 Spanish Town Road Kingston, Jamaica

get in touch with us

Our location

226 Spanish Town Road
Kingston, Jamaica

Call Us

(876) 923-6521-3

digicel line

618-3656
1-888-991-5976

Drop Us A Line

hello@grlja.com

Management Team

CEO & CHAIRMAN

Roy Lafayette
rlafayette@grlja.com

Deputy CEO

Dane Lafayette
dlafayette@grlja.com

GROUP SALES AND MARKETING MANAGER

Dean Lafayette
lafayette@grlja.com

HR & Administration Manager

Sonia Finnikin
sfinnikin@grlja.com

Group Finance Director

Alesa Jolly
ajolly@grlja.com

Group Chief Accountant

Damion Burton
dburton@grlja.com

Group Business Development Manager

Richard Salmon
rsalmon@grlaj.com

Group Credit Manager & Head of Geddes Financial Services Ltd.

Vernon Dunkley
vdunkley@grlja.com

Merchandise Manager

Julian Burey
jburey@grlja.com

Repairs and Installation Manager

Tariq Huie
thuie@grlja.com

Group Customer Service Manager

Oderica Brown
obrown@grlaj.com

Manager ESTech Energy Ltd.

Jason McGowan
jmcgowan@estechja.com

Engineering Implementation Manager

Omar Cooke
ocooke@grlja.com

Engineering Design Manager

Carlos Pitter
cpitter@grlja.com

HR, Training & Development Officer

Jacklyn Spalding
jspalding@grlja.com

Maintenance Manager

Kevin Brown
kbrown@grlja.com

send us a message